UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Raigiri (V), Bhongiri(M), Yadadhri Bhuvanagiri(Dist), T.S

DETAILS OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL COMMITTEE

Member No.	Governing Body Designation	Name	Photograph
1	Chairman	Dr.Ampati Srinivas Principal	
2	Member	Dr.G.Prasad HOD Department of Pharmaceutics	
3	Member	Md.Ismail Sr.Faculty	
4	Member	P.GOVERDHAN REDDY	
5	Member	V.Anitha Sr.Faculty	